Why Safe Words

thekinkyworldofvile

When we play at times it can get intense , I know after some sessions I am really pretty worn out , not in just the physical but mental as well. Ooops I forgot about the submissive okay she is pretty worn out as well.

If I am in a steady relationship I do not use safe words , why would I , I am a sadist . The difference being I have about 20 yrs under my belt. Also while playing I am in constant communication with the submissive . How are they ? What are they feeling as if I cannot guess, but seriously , it is up to the dominant or domme to insure the safety of the one we are playing with.

If someone is new I give out three colors the basic Green , Yellow , and of course Red.

Green is at a point…

View original post 400 more words

2 thoughts on “Why Safe Words

Leave a Reply

